GATEWAY TO OHIO'S SCENIC WONDERLAND

2016 LOGAN CITY COUNCIL

Finance Public Utilities Recreation Water & Sewer
Jim Robinson (Chair) Dave Driscoll (Chair) Danielle Arnett (Chair) Shaun North (Chair)
Edward Tucker Doug Dicken Shirley Chapman Shirley Chapman
Shaun North Shirley Chapman Shaun North Doug Dicken
       
Streets & Alleys Public Safety Planning & Annexation Cemetary & Parks
Doug Dicken (Chair) Dave Driscoll (Chair) Shirley Chapman (Chair) Edward Tucker (Chair)
Edward Tucker Jim Robinson Jim Robinson Danielle Arnett
Shaun North Edward Tucker Danielle Arnett Dave Driscoll
       

COUNCIL & ADMINISTRATION CONTACT INFORMATION

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
       
Gregory Fraunfelter Mayor 740-385-8310 gfraunfelter@loganohio.net
Nick Maniskas Service Director 740-385-4060 nmaniskas@loganohio.net
Tina Lindsay City Auditor 740-385-2448 lauditor@loganohio.net
Sue Huffines Treasurer 740-385-2448 huffines43138@frontier.com
Fred Hawk City Council President 740-385-4060 chieffredhawk55@yahoo.com
Shaun North Council at Large 740-385-4060 northfitnesscenter@gmail.com
Danielle Arnett Council at Large 740-385-4060 darnett@hvch.org
Doug Dicken 1st Ward Council 740-385-4060 ddicken24@yahoo.com
Shirley Chapman 2nd Ward Council 740-385-4060 schapman6@roadrunner.com
Dave Driscoll 3rd Ward Council 740-385-4060 ddriscoll33@yahoo.com
Edward Tucker 4th Ward Council 740-385-4060 petucker@frontier.com
Jim Robinson Council at Large 740-385-4060 robinsondebbie3@gmail.com
Abigail Saving Law Director 740-385-4060 asaving.lillylaw@yahoo.com
Amy Adams Clerk of Council 740-385-4060
Click here for Council Minutes.
Copyright © 2012 City of Logan / Website by JasGad Creations JasGad.com